Green Eyed View

The Ramblings of a Green-Eyed Gal

A Picture is Worth… July 15, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — sarah j. @ 1:20 pm

…a Thousand Words!!!!!

dsc02142.jpg

Click on the picture to view full size!!

 

4 Responses to “A Picture is Worth…”

  1. Jamie Says:

    I cannot even begin to express how happy I am for you. You are going to make an amazing wife. I love you!

  2. Beth Says:

    SARAH!!!! This is Beth Gray (Dave’s friend). I am so excited for you and Dave. I know that God has and will continue to bless you more and more everyday. I can’t wait to get to know you better over the years!

  3. Gina Says:

    Sweet ring. 🙂 You looked so happy this week when I saw you. I am excited for you. Man, it’s like marriage and baby season around here. I’d think it has to rub off sometime! YAY!!!!

  4. jaime Says:

    ¡hola sarah! were you looking for an excuse to blog something new? i’ve tagged you. check out our blog for the scoop.


Leave a Reply

